Welcome to the Help Center

Follow

When the pedometer resets, what happens to all my previous data?

Your ZeTime resets automatically to 0 at midnight. Your daily data will be stored in your ZeTime for up 10 days without syncing. 

If you perform a manual reset, it will not erase your data stored in your ZeTime. However, if you perform a Reset via the mobile App or through the equipment (Settings menu > Reset), all your data stored in your ZeTime will be deleted.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments