No, your data is stored on the cloud, so if you delete the application from your cellphone, your data will still be securely stored and available for you to access and check.
Articles in this section
- How can I upgrade my ZeFit with the latest firmware available for Windows Phone Users?
- How can I upgrade my ZeFit with the latest firmware available?
- Can I wear ZeFit while swimming / showering?
- How do I clean my band?
- What are the S/N and D/N numbers? Where can I find them?
- What are the consequences of doing a RESET?
- I have unpaired and pair my ZeFit to adjust the time, but all my data has been deleted ...
- Will my data be deleted if I remove the app from my phone?
- ZeFit shows PLS SYNC TIME, what does it mean and how can I remove this notification?
- Can I check my activity data online?