Doing a reset will only delete your activity and sleep data, but not the account which is associated to your device.
Articles in this section
- How do I know that I am successfully connected ?
- How do I see my latest missed calls ?
- How do I read SMS on ZeWatch2 ?
- How can I set up the display to be always-on?
- Can I remote control the music from my ZeWatch2?
- Will my data be deleted if I remove the app from my phone?
- I have unpaired and pair my ZeWatch2 to adjust the time, but all my data has been deleted
- How can I adjust my stride length?
- How can I upgrade my ZeWatch2 with the latest firmware available?
- ZeWatch2 shows PLS SYNC TIME, what does it mean and how can I remove this notification?