No, your data is stored on the cloud, so if you delete the application from your cellphone, your data will still be securely stored and available for you to access and check.
Articles in this section
- Can I wear ZeCircle while swimming / showering?
- How do I clean my band?
- What are the S/N and D/N numbers? Where can I find them?
- What are the consequences of doing a RESET?
- I have unpaired and pair my ZeCircle to adjust the time, but all my data has been deleted.
- Will my data be deleted if I remove the app from my phone?
- Can I check my activity data online?
- What is the circmuference of ZeCircle wristband?
- What is the Bluetooth operating range?