Doing a reset will only delete your activity and sleep data, but not the account which is associated to your device.
Articles in this section
- How to use the chronometer (stopwatch) ?
- Can I check my activity data online?
- Will my data be deleted if I remove the app from my phone?
- What are the consequences of doing a RESET?
- I have unpaired and paired my ZeFit2 to adjust the time, but all my data has been deleted.
- What are the S/N and D/N numbers? Where can I find them?
- What is the Bluetooth operating range?
- Can I wear ZeFit2 while swimming / showering?
- How do I clean my band ?