Doing a reset will only delete your activity and sleep data, but not the account which is associated to your device.
Articles in this section
- I want to delete my account, how can I do that?
- Will my data be deleted if I remove the app from my phone?
- What are the consequences of doing a RESET?
- Can I check my activity data online?
- How can I set up the display to be always-on?
- How can I adjust my stride length?
- How do I clean my watchband?
- Can I remote control the music from my ZeWatch3?
- Can I wear ZeWatch3 while swimming / showering?