Welcome to the Help Center

Follow

How to delete all data stored on my account ?

If you want to erase all data stored on your account, please go in the ZeFit³ HR App. Go to the Settings tab and then click Reset and confirm.

This procedure will erase all data stored on your ZeFit³ HR and set your device to its original settings.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments