Welcome to the Help Center

Follow

How to delete all data stored on my account ?

If you want to erase all data stored on your account, please go in the ZeCircle2 App. Go to the Settings tab and then click Reset and confirm.

This procedure will erase all data stored on your ZeCircle2 and set your device to its original settings.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments